<

Management
Tariq Merhab
Tariq@anonymouscontent.com


Agent
WME
Simon Faber
sfaber@wmeentertainment.com


Film / Television
Anonymous Content
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
310.558.3667 / 310.558.2724 fax

Bard Dorros
Bard@anonymouscontent.com
Solco Schuit
SSchuit@wmeentertainment.com



Commercial / Music Video
USA
EPOCH FILMS
9290 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
T 310 275 9333
F 310 275 7696

Melissa Culligan
Executive Producer
mel@epochfilms.com

Youree Henley
Executive Producer
youree@epochfilms.com


EUROPE
SOMESUCH & CO
4th Floor, Unit 4E
Zetland House
5-25 Scrutton Street
London, EC2A 4HJ
tel no. +44 (0)20 3487 1270

Commercial
Sally Campbell
sally.campbell@somesuchandco.com
Tim Nash
tim.nash@somesuchandco.com

Music Video
Tash Tan
tash@somesuchandco.com




ASIA
Redhound
Commercial / Music Video
Malcolm Tan
malcolm@redhound.asia
Mobile: +86 1862 1974 200