<

Management
Tariq Merhab
Tariq@anonymouscontent.com


Agent
WME
Simon Faber
sfaber@wmeentertainment.com


Film / Television
Anonymous Content
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
310.558.3667 / 310.558.2724 fax

Bard Dorros
Bard@anonymouscontent.com
Solco Schuit
SSchuit@wmeentertainment.com



Commercial / Music Video
USA
EPOCH FILMS
843 Seward Street
Los Angeles, CA 90038
T 310 275 9333
F 323 946 7725

Melissa Culligan
Executive Producer
mel@epochfilms.com

FRANCE
SOLAB
51 Rue Lemercier
75017
Paris, France
T +33 1 73 70 69 93

Nicolas Tiry
Producer/Co-founder
nicolas.tity@slab.fr

UK/EUROPE
SOMESUCH & CO
4th Floor, Unit 4E
Zetland House
5-25 Scrutton Street
London, EC2A 4HJ
tel no. +44 (0)20 3487 1270

Commercial
Sally Campbell
sally.campbell@somesuchandco.com
Tim Nash
tim.nash@somesuchandco.com